Where To Party - Recent Posts
Celebrate National Taco Day with Hacienda on Henderson!
Friday, October 4, 2013 at 12:04 PM | Talia Aroshas

It's taco time!

Read More
Share |
Foxy for Fall: An Event To Make You Look (And Feel) Your Best
Monday, September 30, 2013 at 05:01 PM | Marjorie Romeyn-Sanabria

Come get the inside scoop on health, beauty and fashion tailored just for you.

Read More
Share |
DJ Shadow at Gexa Energy Pavillion
Monday, August 22, 2011 at 11:13 AM | Laura Steiner

Don't miss this performance by one of hip hop's hottest stars

Read More
Share |
Jill Scott’s Rocking Block Party
Monday, August 15, 2011 at 05:45 PM | Norma Sepenuk

A Night of Blues and Beer in Dallas

Read More
Share |
DJ tyDi at Lizard Lounge
Monday, August 1, 2011 at 03:39 PM | Laura Steiner

The best of Australian electro Music!

Read More
Share |
Zouk IS a word, it's in the Dictionary
Thursday, April 21, 2011 at 12:52 PM | Kia Williams

Read More
Share |
Beamers Benz and Parties
Tuesday, April 19, 2011 at 11:38 AM | Kia Williams

Pop bottles at one of the hottest nightclubs in Dallas

Read More
Share |
Get Kinky at Kinki Lounge
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 at 11:49 AM | Kia Williams

Read More
Share |
Plush Spot-Plush Chicks-Plush Crowd-CLUB PLUSH
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 at 11:26 AM | Kia Williams

Read More
Share |
Light Up and Kick Back at Havana
Friday, February 25, 2011 at 05:18 PM | Kia Williams

Read More
Share |

Let Joonbug be your nightlife guide to Dallas …. No one knows the nightlife scene like Joonbug's Scenetracker Blog, where to party and get tickets. Your best night out on the town starts here: with countless options to party in the city. As Party experts, Joonbug presents all the latest and top-rated hotspots, whether your scene is a chic lounge, intimate bar, high-octane mega-club or trendy rooftop. From DJ shows to announcements of new weekly events, notes on the scene to ambiance reviews, Joonbug brings you the definite insider’s scoop on where to Party in your city.