New Jersey Glam Damnit Recent Posts
Celebrate 15 Years with Imago Beauty Group
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 06:09 PM | Dana Prigge

Get Pampered and dance the night away!

Read More
Share |
Get Your Wax on at The Pretty Kitty
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 at 12:46 PM | Dana Prigge

Pamper yourself in a chic atmosphere!

Read More
Share |
Neiman Marcus and Target Celebrate the Holidays
Friday, November 30, 2012 at 10:38 AM | Dana Prigge

Score coveted styles: get the inside scoop!

Read More
Share |
Mint Vintage Boutique
Thursday, November 15, 2012 at 10:35 AM | Dana Prigge

Explore Rare Vintage Treasures!

Read More
Share |
Century 21 Men's Makeover
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 11:56 AM | Dana Prigge

Serious Style at a Steep Discount

Read More
Share |
How to Create a Spa at Home
Monday, April 11, 2011 at 04:02 PM | Alina Tarkhanian

Natural Beauty Treatments and Tips on Creating a Soothing Environment

Read More
Share |
In the Navy
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 01:02 PM | Arthur Stubbs

We're adding navy blue to your wardrobe this season

Read More
Share |
DON'T Over Do It
Wednesday, January 12, 2011 at 03:46 PM | Arthur Stubbs

In Vogue with your skin out...

Read More
Share |
Although the weather outside is frightful
Monday, January 10, 2011 at 01:29 PM | Arthur Stubbs

You definitely don't have to look it

Read More
Share |
Start a new cycle this year
Tuesday, January 4, 2011 at 12:31 PM | Arthur Stubbs

The most fashionable way to start and keep your new year's resolutions

Read More
Share |

Presenting the latest fashion news, Joonbug’s Glam Damnit blog is the digital media hub for everything current and trending in fashion. Covering top fashion events, interviews with designers, line reviews and the scoop on this and next season’s “it” thing, Joonbug is source for catching up with everything you need to know to be in-the-know with fashion.