Philadelphia Glam Damnit Recent Posts
A Canvas Bag Built to Last, Finally!
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 at 12:30 PM | Natalie Lopez

Margaux & Walter Kent of Peg & Awl: Take the Canvas Bag World by Storm

Read More
Share |
RAW: Natural Born Artists Host Networking Bash at G-Lounge
Wednesday, October 5, 2011 at 02:00 PM | Judiann Romanello

Attention all artists, here's your chance to get recognized!

Read More
Share |
Philly Gets New 'Second Time Around'
Thursday, August 25, 2011 at 02:24 PM | Julianne Zigos

Boutique opens in Coolidge Corner

Read More
Share |
Our Mouths' are Watering for Real Fruit Jewelry!
Monday, August 22, 2011 at 11:15 AM | Joonbug

Read More
Share |
Eco-Friendly (and Guilt Free) Shopping at Arcadia Boutique
Monday, August 8, 2011 at 04:46 PM | Amina Srna

Read More
Share |
Sazz Vintage
Wednesday, June 22, 2011 at 11:20 AM | Alessandra Lo Basso

A Treasure Trove of Vintage Goodies

Read More
Share |
J Karma Boutique
Monday, June 20, 2011 at 09:31 AM | Alessandra Lo Basso

Liquidating Shoe Inventory

Read More
Share |
Massacre At Concrete Polish Showroom
Wednesday, June 8, 2011 at 01:45 PM | Amina Srna

Designer Angela Monaco features her line Mineral Massacre, and other collections, in her new Philadelphia showroom.

Read More
Share |
How Paris Inspired Philadelphia
Monday, April 4, 2011 at 01:00 PM | Alessandra Lo Basso

Philadelphia's International Festival of the Arts Puts Fashion Center Stage

Read More
Share |
of Being Invisible
Wednesday, March 9, 2011 at 12:35 PM | Arthur Stubbs

Andreia Chaves is seemingly seeing through

Read More
Share |

Presenting the latest fashion news, Joonbug’s Glam Damnit blog is the digital media hub for everything current and trending in fashion. Covering top fashion events, interviews with designers, line reviews and the scoop on this and next season’s “it” thing, Joonbug is source for catching up with everything you need to know to be in-the-know with fashion.