Washington DC Glam Damnit Recent Posts
Weekend Pick: Timepiece Cocktail with BALL Watch at L2 Lounge
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at 11:46 AM | Mahogany Bullock-Clayton

Friday, August 1st.

Read More
Share |
The Power of Style: D.C. Fashion Week 2012
Friday, September 16, 2011 at 12:03 PM | Julianne Zigos

September 19th-25th

Read More
Share |
The Cardigan
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 at 10:19 AM | Annie Fox

A Look At Our Favorite Everyday Staple.

Read More
Share |
From Military to Nautical
Tuesday, March 22, 2011 at 02:27 PM | Annie Fox

We're Psyched To See More Nautical Styles This Spring!

Read More
Share |
Flash Back
Monday, March 7, 2011 at 11:17 AM | Annie Fox

Style taking a step back in time

Read More
Share |
Lace
Tuesday, March 1, 2011 at 10:49 AM | Annie Fox

Read More
Share |
District Sample Sale
Thursday, February 24, 2011 at 01:44 PM | Annie Fox

Hottest buys of the season

Read More
Share |
Our favorite New Style: Preppy!
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 at 11:03 AM | Teiler Marie

Spring Time Brings Out Preppy Fashion In DC

Read More
Share |
DC's Favorite New Shirts!
Monday, February 7, 2011 at 10:38 AM | Mallory Levy

Tie-Front Blouses Are Becoming The Go-To Look In DC, Especially For Spring- We're Sharing Our Top 5 Picks!

Read More
Share |
The Power Of The Shirt: Exclusive Interview With Rochelle Behrens
Monday, January 31, 2011 at 11:11 AM | Mallory Levy

Rochelle Behrens tells us about her inspiration, plans, and female empowerment.

Read More
Share |

Presenting the latest fashion news, Joonbug’s Glam Damnit blog is the digital media hub for everything current and trending in fashion. Covering top fashion events, interviews with designers, line reviews and the scoop on this and next season’s “it” thing, Joonbug is source for catching up with everything you need to know to be in-the-know with fashion.